5 things (2017 #5)

  1. Very nice article from Mr Money Mustache site that explains one of the main principles that I try to apply every day in my life.
  2. Started a new course on Edx platform about CSS – Advanced CSS Concepts. Although I use CSS pretty much each day at work I was still able to find some nuggets about using CSS.
  3. Funny cartoon picture that explains IT jobs from changing light bulbs perspective.
  4. Dot Net Rocks podcast episode 1393 with Mads Kristensen was interesting talk about the future of Web Essentials (an Visual Studio addon that adds many missing features to Visual Studio).
  5. When my attention span was sinking low I was using some energetic music to keep it up. And most influential song for me this week was old hit from W.A.S.P. – Wild Child. Just keeps me going when everything else fails.
Leave a Reply

